Who we are?

We are a Berlin based PR and digital marketing agency. We burn for ideas. We create impacts. We love the exhilaration of creativity.

What we do?

"Be so good they can’t ignore you."
Have you heard? We transform great ideas into great stories and ensure a long-lasting echo in the media. How do we manage this? By means of reliable PR activities, which provide topics of conversation. We combine classic PR work with the methods of online communication in a masterly manner. We have excellent connections and count on personal contacts with journalists, editors, and experts in the media sector. Whether single activities or extensive PR concepts, we work from first analysis up to concept achievement.
"Magic is something you make."
We know the World Wide Web inside out — after all, we are digital natives. For us social media is way more than an invention of grown lonely students. Social networks breathe new life into companies, brands, and services and make them more tangible. What may look simple and relaxed in practice is conceptual thinking and editorial skills in real life. Here you get the fullness of social networking; from consulting and conception up to editing and full service support.
"Showing the world that you are a rockstar."
Yippee! Digital marketing is alive! Nothing really works without content and inbound marketing in the virtual world. It is all about high-quality content — no matter whether it is social media, PR, SEO, or advertisement. Own content in terms of corporate blogs, newsletters, YouTube channels, or apps are helpful in establishing oneself as an opinion leader for chosen topics. By this we sharpen brand images and we significantly influence visibility on the internet. Complex topics out of the cosmos of a certain branch are told so that they are easy to understand, entertaining, and add value.
"We love people we can go crazy with."
We love all the bloggers and influencers around the globe. Hardly anybody is more authentic, direct, passionate and faster than the opinion leaders of the digital landscape. They fascinate with their personal and inspiring views on things. With their blogs, instagram and snapchat accounts they reach target group-orientated interested readers, 24/7, and on a large scale. Bloggers and influencers place stories exactly where they belong and by this, they turn into valuable brand messengers and multipliers for brands, products, and services. We can bring your company together with them. Jointly we develop creative ideas and concepts, care for the right contacts, and push cooperations into action.
"Go the extra mile. It's never crowded."
We create a consistent digital identity for companies, brands, services as well as products and we ensure that their corresponding values and standards are imparted to the corresponding target group. State of the art contents, designs and technics define us. And whether logos, responsive websites, newsletters, blogs, microsites or landing pages for a certain product: We put heart and soul into creating identities. From strategy through creation to implementation we develop lasting communication strategies to inspire your customers digitally and win their loyalty.

Why choose us?

We are young and smart.

Simply 80’s kids; we know the difference between sandbox and smartphone.

We work with passion.

We love what we do 24/7, but of course with breaks. That is self-evident.

We make cinema at its best.

There are agencies en masse. We are one, but not any of these.

We strive against the stream.

Follow the crowd? No thank's. We remember the morning after.

We know how the wind blows.

For 5 years we have gotten to know the branch and its challenges.

 We got the magic.

Small budget? Big budget? What counts are the ideas behind.

Say Hello

Whether you’re looking for answers, would like to solve a problem, or just want to let us know how we did, you’ll find many ways to contact us right here.

Macheete

Agency for Communication and Dialogue

Paulstraße 34 | 10557 Berlin (Germany)
+49 030 488 187 25

Wer wir sind?

Wir sind ein Berliner Büro für PR und Digitales. Wir brennen für Ideen. Wir setzen Impulse. Wir lieben den Kreativrausch.

Merken

Was wir können?

„Be so good they can’t ignore you.“
Schon gehört? Wir machen aus starken Ideen großartige Geschichten und sorgen für nachhaltigen Anklang in den Medien. Wie wir das schaffen? Durch glaubwürdige PR-Arbeit, die für Gesprächsstoff sorgt. Dabei verbinden wir klassische Pressearbeit mit den Maßnahmen der Online-Kommunikation. Wir sind bestens vernetzt und setzen auf persönliche Kontakte mit Journalisten, Redakteuren und Meinungsmachern. Ob einzelne Maßnahmen wie die klassische Pressemitteilung, Eil-Meldungen innerhalb der Krisen-PR, Generic Interviews oder umfassende PR-Konzepte: Wir arbeiten von der ersten Analyse bis zur konsequenten Umsetzung.
„Magic is something you make.“
Wir kennen das World Wide Web wie die eigene Hosentasche – wir sind schließlich digitale Ureinwohner. Für uns ist Social Media weit mehr als eine Erfindung vereinsamter Studenten. Soziale Netzwerke hauchen Unternehmen, Marken und Dienstleistungen neues Leben ein und machen sie greifbarer. Was in der Praxis so einfach und locker aussieht, ist in Wirklichkeit konzeptionelles Denken und redaktionelle Geschicklichkeit. Bei uns gibt es die volle Dröhnung Social Networking: Von der Beratung und Konzeption bis hin zur Redaktion und Full-Service-Betreuung.
„Showing the world that you are a rockstar.“
Yippie! Digitales Marketing lebt! Nichts funktioniert mehr ohne Content und Inbound Marketing in der virtuellen Welt. Dabei dreht sich alles um hochwertigen Content - egal ob in Form von Social Media, PR, SEO oder Werbung. Eigene Inhalte in Form von Corporate Blogs, Newslettern, YouTube-Channels oder Apps helfen dabei sich als Meinungsführer für ausgewählte Themen zu etablieren. Damit schärfen wir Markenprofile und haben gleichzeitig einen positiven Einfluss auf die Sichtbarkeit im Netz. Komplexen Themen aus dem Kosmos der jeweiligen Branche werden leichtverständlich, unterhaltsam und mit Mehrwert erzählt.
„We love people we can go crazy with.“
Wir lieben sie, die Blogger und Influencer dieser Welt. Kaum jemand ist authentischer, direkter und schneller als die Meinungsmacher der digitalen Medienwelt. Sie sind wichtige Multiplikatoren und faszinieren mit ihrer persönlichen Sicht auf die Dinge. Zielgruppengenau und 24x7 erreichen sie mit Blogs, Instagram oder Snapchat Leser auf breiter Basis. Blogger und Influencer platzieren Geschichten genau dort, wo sie hingehören. Das macht sie zu wertvollen Botschaftern für Marken, Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Wir bringen Unternehmen mit Bloggern und Influencer zusammen und entwickeln wir kreative Ideen, Konzepte und setzen Kooperationen in die Tat um.
"Go the extra mile. It's never crowded."
Wir schaffen für Unternehmen, Marken, Dienstleistungen und Produkte ein einheitliches digitales Erscheinungsbild und stellen sicher, dass die dazugehörigen Werte und Normen der entsprechenden Zielgruppe vermittelt werden. Inhaltlich, gestalterisch und technisch bewegen wir uns auf der Höhe der Zeit. Ob Logo, Responsive Website, Newsletter, Blog, Microsite oder Landing Page für ein spezielles Produkt: Wir kreieren Identitäten mit Herz und Verstand. Von der Strategie, Kreation bis zur Umsetzung entwickeln wir nachhaltige Kommunikationsstrategie, um ihre Kunden digital zu begeistern und dauerhaft zu binden.

Warum uns nehmen?

Wir sind jung und smart.

80er Jahre Kids halt: Wir kennen den Unterschied zwischen Smartphone und Sandkasten.

Wir arbeiten mit Herzblut.

Wir lieben was wir tun. Und das 24/7.
Aber natürlich auch mit Pausen.

Merken

Wir machen ganz großes Kino.

Agenturen gibt es in rauen Mengen. Wir sind eine davon, aber eben nicht irgendeine.

Wir rudern gegen den Strom.

Der Masse hinterherlaufen? Wir erinnern an
den berühmten Morgen danach.

Merken

Wir wissen wie der Hase läuft.

Seit acht Jahren kennen wir die Branche,
ihre Hürden und Fallstricke.

Merken

Merken

 Wir haben die Magie.

Kleine Budgets, große Budgets? Entscheidend
ist oft nur die Idee dahinter.

Merken

Sag Hallo!

Wir freuen uns immer über Nachrichten, Anregungen oder einfach nur ein paar Zeilen.

MACHEETE

Büro für Dialog & Kommunikation

Paulstraße 34 | 10557 Berlin
+49 (0) 30 488 187 25